Upcoming Events

Sat June 29
El Cid
Das Bunker - Upcoming Event

I:Scintilla & Iris

Fri July 19
Catch One (Underground)
Das Bunker - Upcoming Event

Grendel

Fri August 02
Catch One Underground
Das Bunker - Upcoming Event

Covenant

Sat August 03
Catch One (Underground)
Das Bunker - Upcoming Event

God Module

Sun August 04
Elbo Room Jack London
Das Bunker - Upcoming Event

Covenant

Sat August 17
Private Venue DTLA
Das Bunker - Upcoming Event

Orphx

Thu September 12
Brick by Brick
Das Bunker - Upcoming Event

Mr.Kitty

Fri September 13
Catch One (Underground)
Das Bunker - Upcoming Event

Mr.Kitty

Fri September 20
Catch One (Underground)
Das Bunker - Upcoming Event

Das Ich

Thu September 26
Brick by Brick
Das Bunker - Upcoming Event

Hocico

Fri September 27
Catch One (Underground)
Das Bunker - Upcoming Event

Hocico

Sat October 19
Lodge Room
Das Bunker - Upcoming Event

Aesthetic Perfection

Sat November 16
Tyrell Corp HQ
Das Bunker - Upcoming Event

Los Angeles: November 2019